Grad » Grad 2020 Important Dates

Grad 2020 Important Dates

 

Grad 2020

Tuesday October 22 Grad Parent Meeting
Thursday October 24 Post Secondary Institution Day
     
Wednesday November 20 Winterfest Baby Photo Submission Deadline
Wednesday November 20 NIC Parent/Student Info Night @ NIC, 630pm
Tuesday November 26 Grad Parent & Winterfest Planning Meeting, 7pm
     
Tuesday December 3 Winterfest set up in the gym (time TBA)
Wednesday December 4 Winterfest 6pm in the gym
Mon-Fri December 9 - 13 Grad Photographs. Book appointment online
     
Friday January 17 Grad Photo Re-takes
     
Wednesday February 12 Grad Parent Meeting, 7pm MPR
    Bursary & Scholarship Info Night
     
Friday March 6 Bursary Applications Due @ 1pm
Wednesday March 11 Grad Parent/Teacher Hockey Game 6pm
Monday March 30 Valedictorian Nominations Open
     
Tuesday
Tuesday
April 14
April 21
Valedictorian Nomination Deadline
Grad Parent Meeting, 7pm MPR
Friday April 24 Valedictorian Speeches & Voting
     
Wednesday
Tuesday
Friday
May 13
May 26
May 29
Grad BBQ, 530pm
Grad Parent Meeting, 7pm MPR
Grad Tickets Available
     
Tuesday June 2 Celebration of Excellence 6pm
Wednesday June 3 Bursary Tea, 630pm
Friday June 12 Grad Car Parade paperwork due
  June 17 - 24 Grad Decorating
Wednesday June 24 Grad Rehearsal @ Noon
Thursday June 25 Commencement Ceremony & Dry Grad